Faculty and Staff

Our Distinguished Faculty and Staff

Click a faculty/staff name to link to their grade/activity homepage. Click an e-mail address to send an e-mail to the faculty/staff member.

ADMINISTRATION

Dawn Parker Principal dparker@ourladymtcarmelschool.org

 

PRIMARY UNIT

ELEMENTARY UNIT

MIDDLE UNIT

SPECIAL UNIT

Catherine Barr Art cbarr@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Nick Seibel Computer Science nseibel@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Theresa Goodwin Honors Math tgoodwin@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Teresa Pelusi Library tpelusi@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Shelly O’Hara General Music sohara@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Barbara Seiden Physical Education 3-8 bseiden@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Andrea DePhillipo Physical Education     PreK-2 adephillipo@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Maira Jaraba Spanish mjaraba@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Sr. Thomasann Quinn Prayer & Liturgy Coordinator srtquinn@ourladymtcarmelschool.org

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Eileen McNamee  Monday and Tuesday School Nurse  emcnamee@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Linda Sisack  Thursday and Friday School Nurse lsisack@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Kate O’Connell School Secretary koconnell@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Virginia Reilly School Secretary vreilly@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Michelle Stetler Director of Institutional Advancement michellestetler@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Anne Cianciarulo and Andrea DePhillipo PreK Aides
RoseAnne Yager Primary Aide
Diane Hansen KB Aide
Catherine Barrett KA Aide
Kate O’Connell C.A.R.E.S. Director

 

LUNCH STAFF

 

Theresa McNulty Director tmcnulty@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Angela Murray Aide
 Debra Convery Aide
Katie Breeze Aide
Mary Amos Di Giorgio Aide
Patricia Urschel Aide

 

AUXILIARY STAFF
Stacey Hickmott School Nurse Wednesday
Marisa Lynch Remedial Teacher Wednesday all day Thursday AM Friday AM
Jaime Rothman Guidance Counselor Wednesday and Friday all day
Barbara Skapura School Psychologist As needed
Shelly Mooney Speech and LanguageTherapist Thursday beginning at 10:30 AM
Larry Rumpf Band Program Tuesday

Page updated:October 19, 2015