Faculty and Staff

Our Distinguished Faculty and Staff

Click a faculty/staff name to link to their grade/activity homepage. Click an e-mail address to send an e-mail to the faculty/staff member.

ADMINISTRATION

D. Parker Principal dparker@ourladymtcarmelschool.org

 

PRIMARY UNIT

ELEMENTARY UNIT

MIDDLE UNIT

SPECIAL UNIT

C. Barr Art cbarr@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
N. Seibel Computer Science nseibel@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
T. Goodwin Honors Math tgoodwin@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
T. Pelusi Librarian tpelusi@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
S. O’Hara General Music sohara@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
W. Martin Physical Education wmartin@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
M. Jaraba Spanish mjaraba@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
Sr. T. Quinn Prayer & Liturgy Coordinator srtquinn@ourladymtcarmelschool.org

 

SUPPORT STAFF

T. McFadden   Thursday and Friday School Nurse tmcfadden@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
E. McNamee      Monday and Wednesday School Nurse  emcnamee@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
K. O’Connell School Secretary koconnell@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
V. Reilly School Secretary vreilly@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
M. Stetler Director of Institutional Advancement michellestetler@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
A. Cianciarulo and R. Yager PreK Aides
A. DePhillipo Primary Aide
D. Hansen KB Aide
C. Barrett KA Aide
K. O’Connell C.A.R.E.S. Director

 

LUNCH STAFF

 

T. McNulty Director tmcnulty@ourladymtcarmelschool.org
M. Amos Aide
K. Lucca Aide
P. Urschel Aide

 

AUXILIARY STAFF
S. Hickmott School Nurse Tuesday
M. McLean Remedial Teacher Wednesday all day Thursday AM Friday AM
J. Rothman Guidance Counselor Wednesday and Friday all day
B. Skapura School Psychologist As needed
S. Mooney Speech and LanguageTherapist Thursday beginning at 10:30 AM
L. Rumpf Band Program Tuesday

Page updated:October 19, 2015